DGE Attorneys at law has 10 main areas of practice:

  • Corporate transactions, Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint-ventures, Restructurings, Corporate Tax
                			          			
    • Incorporating Swiss companies, structuring and negotiating acquisitions and disposals of shareholdings, carrying out legal due diligence, private equity transactions, LBOs and MBOs, drafting commercial contracts, distribution, licensing, outsourcing, advising boards of directors and management on strategy, risk management and governance. Corporate tax advice.

    • Andre Gruber
    • Niels Schindler
    • Michel Bussard
  • Banking law, Financial regulations, Anti money-laundering, Mutual funds, Structured products
                			          			
    • Assisting, banks, securities dealers, asset managers and mutual funds on regulatory issues and authorizations, advising on compliance and representation in the course of investigations, drafting of internal regulations, general conditions and template agreements, advising on the distribution of investment funds and other financial products, registration of investment funds in Switzerland, drafting of finance agreements, security documentation and legal opinions, trade finance.

    • Didier De Montmollin
    • Niels Schindler
  • Local and international litigation and arbitration, International judicial assistance, White-collar crime
                			          			
    • Representing parties before State and Federal Courts in all types of disputes, with a particular emphasis on commercial and banking litigation, sports, healthcare, commodities and trade finance, insurance litigation and complex cross-border family and inheritance disputes, obtaining asset freezing orders in Switzerland, representing parties in white-collar crime investigations, representing parties in arbitration under ICC, Swiss and other rules, acting as arbitrators, global litigation management. Tax-related litigation.

    • Didier De Montmollin
    • Andre Gruber
    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Xavier Latour
    • Michel Bussard
  • Employment law, Data protection
                			          			
    • Advising on Swiss and cross-border employment issues, drafting employment documentation such as employment agreements, internal guidelines, stock option plans, representing parties in employment litigation and mediation, ensuring compliance with Swiss data protection laws and drafting appropriate documentation.

    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Didier De Montmollin
    • Andre Gruber
    • Niels Schindler
    • Xavier Latour
  • Immigration
                			          			
    • Obtaining Swiss work and residence permits, advising on Swiss naturalizations, advising international corporations on the global management of immigration issues, negotiating with Swiss tax authorities in case of relocation of high-level managers.

    • Andre Gruber
  • Real estate
                			          			
    • Advising on real estate sales and purchases, construction law, advising on lease agreements, drafting of documentation, planning and zoning issues including related litigation, real estate brokerage agreements, legal issues relating to the acquisition of real estate by foreigners.

    • Niels Schindler
    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Xavier Latour
  • Private clients, Trusts & Estates, Family law and succession planning
                			          			
    • Advising on all family-related legal issues, representing parties in family-related litigation such as divorce proceedings or inheritance disputes, advising families on succession planning, advising on the transfer of family-owned businesses.

    • Didier De Montmollin
    • Andre Gruber
    • Xavier Latour
  • Private and Public Insurance Law, civil liability
                			          			
    • Insurance litigation, with a particular emphasis on the representation of insurance companies and authors advising on Swiss social security and private insurance laws, civil liability.

    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Xavier Latour
  • Legal affairs management
                			          			
    • Providing financially successful families and business owners with comprehensive services ranging from selection, review, design and implementation of cross-border solutions without having to deal with multiple law firms. This service has been conceived for a small number of selected clients who require the assistance of a Trusted Advisor to review and manage their legal affairs.

    • Andre Gruber
  • Family law and personality
                			          			
    • Advising on all aspects of family law and personality. Representing parties in divorce procedures; guardianship measures; inheritance aspects.

    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Xavier Latour

Die Kanzlei DGE Rechtsanwälte hat 10 Haupttätigkeitsfelder:

  • Unternehmenstransaktionen, Mergers & Acquisitions, Joint Ventures und Umstrukturierungen, Unternehmensbesteuerung
                			          			
    • Gründung von schweizerischen Gesellschaften, Strukturierung und Aushandlung von An- und Verkäufen von Beteiligungen, rechtliche Due Diligence, Private-Equity-Transaktionen, LBOs und MBOs, Erstellung von Handelsverträgen, Vertriebsverträgen, Lizenzen, Outsourcing, Unterstützung von Verwaltungsräten sowie des Managements in Bezug auf Strategie, Risikomanagement und Governance. Beratung im Hinblick auf Unternehmensbesteuerung.

    • Andre Gruber
    • Niels Schindler
    • Michel Bussard
  • Bankenrecht, Finanzreglemente, Geldwäschereibekämpfung, Anlagefonds
                			          			
    • Unterstützung von Banken, Effektenhändlern, Vermögensverwaltern und Fondsleitungen im Hinblick auf Reglemente und Bewilligungen, Compliance-Beratung, Vertretung im Rahmen von Untersuchungen, Erstellen interner Reglemente, allgemeiner Geschäftsbedingungen und Rahmenverträge, Beratung in Bezug auf den Vertrieb von Anlagefonds und anderen Finanzprodukten, Registrierung von Anlagefonds in der Schweiz, Darlehensverträge, Sicherheiten, Rechtsgutachten und Handelsfinanzierung.

    • Didier De Montmollin
    • Niels Schindler
  • Vertretung in lokalen und internationalen Rechtsstreitigkeiten und Schiedsverfahren, Rechtshilfe, Wirtschaftskriminalität
                			          			
    • Parteivertretung vor den Bundes- und Kantonsgerichten in allen Arten von Streitigkeiten, mit besonderem Schwerpunkt in den Bereichen Wirtschaft und Banken, Sport, Pharmaindustrie, Rohstoffhandel und der entsprechenden Finanzierung, Streitigkeiten unter Beteiligung von Versicherungen sowie internationale familien- und erbrechtliche Streitigkeiten, Erwirken von Arresten in der Schweiz, Parteivertretung im Rahmen von Verfahren auf dem Gebiet des Wirtschaftsstrafrechts, Parteivertretung im Rahmen von ICC-Schiedsverfahren, Schiedsverfahren nach Swiss Rules Swiss Rules anderen Schiedsordnungen, Tätigkeit als Schiedsrichter, globales Management von Rechtsstreitigkeiten, steuerrechtliche Verfahren.

    • Didier De Montmollin
    • Andre Gruber
    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Xavier Latour
    • Michel Bussard
  • Arbeitsrecht, Datenschutz
                			          			
    • Beratung in Bezug auf Datenschutz in der Schweiz sowie auf internationaler Ebene, Erstellung von Dokumenten im Bereich des Arbeitsrechts, wie zum Beispiel Arbeitsverträge, interne Reglemente, Beteiligungsplänen, Parteivertretung in Rechtsstreitigkeiten und Mediationsverfahren, Datenschutz-Compliance und Erstellen der damit verbundenen Unterlagen.

    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Didier De Montmollin
    • Andre Gruber
    • Niels Schindler
    • Xavier Latour
  • Einwanderung
                			          			
    • Erhalt der Aufenthaltsbewilligung bzw. Niederlassungsbewilligung in der Schweiz, Beratung im Hinblick auf die Einbürgerung in der Schweiz, Beratung für multinationale Unternehmen im Rahmen des globalen Managements von Einwanderungsfragen, Verhandlung mit den Steuerbehörden im Fall des Standortwechsels von Führungskräften.

    • Andre Gruber
  • Immobilien
                			          			
    • Beratung beim Kauf und Verkauf von Immobilien, Baurecht, Beratung bei Mietverträgen, Erstellen von Unterlagen, Raumplanung und damit verbundene Verfahren, Immobilienmaklerverträge, Erwerb von Immobilien durch Ausländer.

    • Niels Schindler
    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Xavier Latour
  • Privatklienten, Trusts, Familienrecht und Nachlassplanung
                			          			
    • Beratung in familienrechtlichen Angelegenheiten, Parteivertretung im Rahmen familienrechtlicher Streitigkeiten wie zum Beispiel Scheidungen oder Erbstreitigkeiten, Beratung von Familien bei der Nachlassplanung, Beratung im Hinblick auf die Übertragung von Familienunternehmen.

    • Didier De Montmollin
    • Andre Gruber
    • Xavier Latour
  • Privat- und Sozialversicherungen, Haftpflicht
                			          			
    • Rechtsstreitigkeiten in Bezug auf Haftpflicht und Versicherungen, mit einem besonderen Schwerpunkt auf der Verteidigung von Versicherungsgesellschaften und/oder Haftpflichtigen.

    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Xavier Latour
  • Rechtsberatung Family Office
                			          			
    • Unterstützung vermögender Familien und Unternehmer durch globale juristische Dienstleistungen, welche die Gestaltung und Umsetzung von grenzüberschreitenden Lösungen ermöglichen, ohne mit mehreren Rechtsanwaltskanzleien arbeiten zu müssen. Diese Dienstleistung wurde für eine ausgewählte Anzahl von Kunden geschaffen, welche die Unterstützung durch einen Berater ihres Vertrauens benötigen, der ihre gesamten rechtlichen Angelegenheiten prüft und verwaltet.

    • Andre Gruber
  • Familien- und Personenrecht
                			          			
    • Beratung in allen Bereichen des Familienrechts und des Personenrechts. Vertretung in Scheidungs-, Beistandschafts- und Vormundschaftsverfahren, erbrechtliche Aspekte.

    • Philippe Eigenheer
    • Xavier Latour